• Image of CD - THE RISING (NEW!)

The 3-Track EP is now available!

Recorded in 2014 and published by "Sonicscars Records" in January 2015.

Track List:

1.) Insomnia
2.) We Are The Fire
3.) Sent To Destroy

Produced By Martin Buchwalter (DESTRUCTION, SUIDAKRA, ACCUSER) at Gernhart Studio, Troisdorf Germany

Cover Artwork By BloodBoy

Sold Out