• Image of CD - Sent To Destroy (Album)

The brand new album by German Metal Force Hopelezz


1.) Black Clouds To Come
2.) Borderline
3.) From Deep Inside
4.) Insomnia
5.) Dividing The Sea
6.) Bury Them All
7.) Sent To Destroy
8.) In This Moment
9.) Everything Beneath
10.) We Are The Fire
11.) Struggle For Life
12.) A Poem´s Death
13.) Abschiedsbrief

Produced, Mixed and Mastered By Martin Buchwalter (Destruction, Suidakra, Accu§er) at Gernhart Studio, Troisdorf/Germany.

Artwork by Björn Gooßes / Killustration (Sodom, Mob Rules, Dew Scented)